AboutColorsProductsTechniquesLearnGalleryNewsBuyQuestionsContact Us

Retail Stores         Online

We recommend contacting retail stores first to check availability of any items that you wish to purchase.

UNITED KINGDOM

Distributor:

Premium Art Brands Ltd
Creativity House
5 Charingworth Drive,
Hatton Park
WARWICK, CV35 7SY
Tel: 01926 492213
Email: info@premiumartbrands.com
www.premiumartbrands.com

News:

Artists’ & Illustrators Magazine

Click to Download PDF

The Artist Magazine (UK) - March 2009
PanPastel Review by James Willis

Click to Download PDF

Paint Magazine (UK) - May 2009
PanPastel Review by Sue Ford

www.saa.co.uk

Click to Download PDF


Retail Stores - UK
We recommend contacting retail stores first to check availability of any items that you wish to purchase.

England Northern Ireland Scotland Wales

ENGLAND
Ayrshire
AYR Draw Write 72-74 Sandgate KA7 1BX www.drawwrite.co.uk/ 01292 281690
 
Bedfordshire
Kempston Stamp Addicts Union Park, Triumph Way Woburn Ind Estate MK42 7QB www.stampaddicts.co.uk 01234 855833
 
Berkshire
Reading Altered Paperie 20 Laurel Drive Tilehurst RG31 5DY   07842 255092
 
Berwickshire
  Whigmaleerie 1 Market Place Eyemouth TD14 5HE   07930 619462
 
Buckinghamshire
Long Crendon A Maze of Memories Aylesbury Unit 2e Woodway Farm. Bicester Rd, HP18 9EP www.amazeofmemories.com 01844 208996
 
Cambs
Peterborough Ideal Shopping Direct Ltd. Ideal Home House Newark Road PE1 5WG www.createandcraft.co.uk 08717 123456
Shepreth It's Crafting Time Unit 8 Dunsbridge Business park A10 Road SG8 6RA www.itscraftingtime.co.uk 01763 262417
Soham Capture The Magic Ltd. Unit 23 Northfield Road Bus. Park CB7 5UF www.capturethemagic.biz/ 01353 720105
  Craft Den CAMBS Walton Highway, Wisbech Bamber Leisure Lynn Road PE14 7DA www.thecraftden.co.uk 01945 586962
 
Cheshire
Kingsley Road, Frodsham Rosemary Merry T/A Crab Apple Crafts Crab Apple House Lady Heyes Centre WA6 6SU www.crabapplecrafts.co.uk 01928 787 797
Stockport C J Cardcraft 44 - 46 Castle St Edgeley SK3 9AD www.cjcardcraft.com 0161 477 7027
 
Cornwall
  Missy's Beady Boutique 5 Church Lane Caregreen PL12 6NS www.missysbeadyboutique.co.uk/ 01752 284 8018
 
Denbighshire
Ruthin Prestatyn Lavinia Stamps Y Llethrau Cyffylliog LL15 2DW www.laviniastamps.com 01824 710691
  Doodleso 8 Bastion Road LL19 7ES www.doodleso.co.uk 01745 887165
 
Derbyshire
Derbyshire Crazy About Cake Crafts 1 New Beetwell Street Chesterfield S40 1QR www.crazyaboutcakecraft.co.uk/ 01246 234853
Ilkeston Crafty Towers 59 Pevril Crescent West Hallam DE7 6JF www.craftytowers.co.uk/ 0115 9305429
 
Devon
Newton Abbot Joanna Sheen Ltd. Victoria Farm Stokeinteignhead TQ12 4QH www.joannasheen.com 01626 872405
 
Dorset
Dorchester My Mums Craft Shop 19 Hessary Place Grove Trading Estate DT1 3SP www.mymumscraftshop.co.uk/ 01305 459131
Dorset Candronicou Crafts 10 Woodllinken Close Verwood BH31 6BS   01202 824443
  Craft Obsessions Ringwood Rd, Wimborne Unit F, Long Meadow Ind Estate BH21 6RD www.craftobsessions.co.uk/ 01202 814061
 
Durham
Barnard Castle Chocolate Baroque Ltd. Unit 5D Harmire Enterprise Park DL12 8XT www.chocolatebaroque.com/ 01833 631321
Darlington The Art Shop Darlington 11-12 Bond Gate DL3 7JE www.theartshop.co.uk 01325 465 484
  Chloes Creative Cards 25 Lancashire Drive Belmont DH1 2DE www.chloescreativecards.co.uk 0191 3867994
  Jula Crafts Raglan Street Consett DH8 5AP   01207 501469
 
East Sussex
Westfield Craft Magic Tudor Close Cottage Main Road TN35 4SL www.craft-magic.co.uk/ 01424 755599
  That Craft Place Ltd. 32 Pevensey Road Eastbourne BN21 3HP www.thatcraftplace.co.uk/ 01323 301226
  TN Lawrence & Son Ltd 36 Kingsthorpe Rd Hove BN3 5HR www.lawrence.co.uk 01273 260260
 
Essex
Billericay Pinnacle Crafts Barleylands Craft Village Studio 31 & 32, Barleylands Road CM11 2UD www.pinnaclecrafts.co.uk 01268 285585
Brentwood Paper Artsy Creaseys Farm Church Lane CM13 1RZ www.paperartsy.co.uk 01277 212 911
Clacton On Sea Clacton Arts & Craft Centre 93 Pier Avenue CO15 1QE www.clactoncrafts.co.uk/ 01255 436346
  Scrap Shed 77 Prospect Rd Woodford Green IG8 7NA www.scrapshed.co.uk 0208 505 5224
  Sugar and Spice 40 Barleylands Rd Billericay CM11 2UD www.sugarandspicecrafts.co.uk 01268530933
  Thats Crafty 52 Felstead Rd Romford RM5 3RH www.thatscrafty.co.uk/ 01708 732531
 
Gloucestershire
Gloucester MJ Crafts 15 St Aldate Street GL1 1RP www.mjcrafts.co.uk 01452 415440
  Cotswold Craft Room 7 Broadway Road Toddington GL54 5NT   07850505058
  Designs On Craft 81 Boakes Drive Stonehouse GL10 3QW   01453 791768
 
Hampshire
  Emerald Crafts 14 High St Lyndhurst SO43 7BD www.emeraldcrafts.com/ 02380 283199
 
Hants
Southampton Monochrome Solutions 58 Imperial Avenue Shirley SO15 8PX   02380 889245
  Candles Gifts & More 6 Station Rd Tidworth SP9 7NN   01980 258563
 
Hertfordshire
  Rickmansworth Crafts For Everyone 12 Buttlehide Maple Cross WD3 9TZ   01923 775986
  Garden City Crafts 5 The Wynd Letchworth Garden City SG6 3EN www.gardencitycrafts.com 01462 686869
 
Kent
Swanley Sharons Card Crafts Meridian House Park road BR8 8AH www.sharonscardcrafts.co.uk 01322 618511
  Frances Iles Art & Craft 104 High St Rochester ME1 1JT www.francis-iles.com 01634 843881
  Rainbow-Crafts Herne Bay 90-94 High St Herne Bay CT6 5LG www.rainbow-craft.co.uk/ 01227 364310
 
Lancashire
Burnley Michael Toms Stationers Ltd. Unit 2, Boran Court Network 65 Business Park BB11 5TH www.mtoms.com 01282 833090
Kirkham Craft Central Store Limited Unit 4 Selby Mills Richards Street PR4 2HU www.craftcentral.biz.eu 01772 674620
Near Preston The Stampers Gallery The Boskins Centre Church Rd, Tarleton PR4 6UP   01772 811833
Walton- Le- Dale, Preston Cardcraft Plus Limited Unit 1 Capitol Trade Park Winery Lane PR5 4AW www.cardcraftplus.co.uk or www.hunkydorycrafts.co.uk 01772 880852
  SuperCraft 56 Bridge St Heywood OL10 1JF www.suepercraft.co.uk 01706 691817
 
Leicestershire
  BarjanB Crafts 72 Main Street Newbold Verdon LE9 9NP www.barjanbcrafts.co.uk 01455 823112
  Thats Really Crafty 2 Church Gate Mews Loughborough LE11 1TZ www.thatsreallycrafty.com/ 01509 270446
 
Licolnshire
  Lets Create 10 Market Place Tattershall LN4 4LQ www.letscreateakajochannon. blogspot.co.uk/ 01526 344457
  Crafty times 134B Drummond Rd Skegness PE25 3ES www.crafty-times.co.uk 01754 761185
  Crazy Card Crafts 26 High Street Barton Upon Humber DN18 5PD   07428167998
  MB Crafts 106 Grimsby Rd Cleethorpes DN35 7DP   01472239060
  The Crafty Cat Shop 46a High street Mablethorpe LN12 1AD www.thecraftycatshop.co.uk/ 01507 478990
 
London
Fulham Jacksons Fulham Ltd. Arch 66/67 Putney Bridge Station Approach SW6 3UH www.jacksonsartsupplies.co.uk 0207 384 3055
  Cass Art 66-67 Colebrooke row Islington N1 8AB www.cassart.co.uk 0207 354 2999
  Jacksons Art Supplies Ltd. 1 Farleigh Place London N16 7SX www.jacksonsartsupplies.co.uk 0207 254 0077
 
Manchester
Chorlton Chorlton Crafts & Gifts Unit 5, The Square Wilbraham Road M21 9AQ   07908 371301
Manchester H. Blyth & Co 1 Stevenson Square M1 1DN www.artmanchester.com 0161 236302
 
Merseyside
Liverpool E. H Williams Group LTD Acrefield Road L25 5JW www.burleydamgardencentre.co.uk 0151 428 9388
  St Helens Crafts 4 U 2 Do 117 Greenfield Road Dentons Green WA10 6SH www.crafts4u2do.co.uk/ 01744 611940
 
Norfolk
Diss Albright Of Diss Tudor House 23 St Nicholas St IP22 4LB   01379 642066
Kings Lynn B J Crafts Antioch Farm, New Road Tilney St Lawrence PE34 4QF www.bjcrafts.co.uk 01945 881382
  Chatterbox Gifts 4 Ingham corner Ingham NR12 0TG www.chatterboxgifts.co.uk 07092 034950
 
North Somerset
  Jobo Crafts 3 Underwood Avenue Weston Super Mare BS22 8BS www.jobocrafts.co.uk/ 01934 239625
 
North Yorkshire
Middlesborough The Craftery 67 Gilkes Street TS1 5EH www.thecraftery.co.uk 07707 588230
 
Northants
  Colemans Craft Warehouse Unit 6 Brindley Close Rushden NN10 6EN www.colemangroup.co.uk 01933 355530
 
Northumberland
Hexham Jester Crafts Limited 7 South End, Kielder NE48 1HG   01434602966
 
Notts
Newark Teaching Art Ltd Millenium House Brunel Drive NG24 2DE www.saa.co.uk 0845 8770774
Nottingham Woodward PDA Ltd Units 3 & 4, Cromford Rd Ind Estate Cromford Rd, Langley Mill NG16 4FL www.pdacardandcraft.co.uk 01773 712266
Retford Indigblu Ltd The Cottage Whitehouses, London Rd DN22 7JG www.indigoblu.com 01777 701980
Sutton In Ashfield Dreamees 52 Redcliffe St NG17 4ET www.dreamees.org.uk 01623 461632
Worksop Blyth Crafts Studio Bawtry Road Blyth S81 8HG www.blyth-craft-emporium.co.uk 01909 591808
  Gemini Crafts 76 Outram St Sutton In Ashfield NG17 4FS www.geminicrafts.co.uk/ 01623 515550
 
Oxon
Abingdon The Craft Gallery Millets Farm Centre Kingston Rd OX13 5HB   01865 391199
 
Shropshire
Telford Crafty Bunch 34 Woodside Road Ketley TF1 6NH www.craftybunch.co.uk/ 01952 872067
 
Somerset
Bath Journal Craft 17 Warleigh Drive BA1 7PT   0845 838 1843
Bristol The Graden & Leisure Group Smallway Congresbury BS49 5AA www.g-l.co.uk/ 01934 875710
Taunton KnitNak Crafts 52 Bridge St. TA1 1UD   01823 338887
Yeovil Creative Moments 3 St Johns House Church St. BA20 1HE   01935 422499
 
South Staffs
Wombourne Sunrise Craft Ltd Wombourne Garden Centre Pool House Rd WV5 8AZ www.sunrisecrafts.co.uk/ 01902 897096
 
South Yorkshire
Doncaster Which Craft 24 Norborough Rd Wheatley DN2 4AT www.whichcraftuk.co.uk/ 01302 810608
Rotherham JB Crafting Supplies Wath Plaza 2 Sandygate, Wath S63 7LW www.jb-craftingsupplies.com 07922049825
Sheffield Busy Bees Crafts 25 Market Square Woodhouse S13 7JX www.busybeescrafts.co.uk 0114 254 0234
Sheffield Craft Den Sheffield 23 Loxley Rd S6 4TE www.craftden.co.uk/ 0114 2340732
 
Staffordshire
Cannock Me and Susie Crew 14 Norton Hall Lane Norton Canes WS11 9PG   07985 690124
Cannock The Grosvenor Collection Units 1&2 Cannock Indoor Market Market Hall Street WS11 1EB   01785 616150
 
Suffolk
Felixstowe Crafty Boots Campbell House 70 Cobbold Road IP11 7QR www.craftyboots.co.uk/ 01394 279182
  The Stamp Hut 41 Manning Rd Bury St Edmunds IP32 7GF www.thestamphut.co.uk 01284 752522
  Tindalls The Stationers Ltd 52 High St Newmarket CB8 8LE www.tindalls.co.uk/ 01638 672411
 
Tyne & Wear
Washington IMag-E-Nation Unit 11 Pheonix Road Crowther Industrial Estate NE38 0AD www.imag-e-nation.com/ 0191 419 0111
 
Warwickshire
Coventry Daisy's Jewels & Crafts Unit A Bryants Road Exhall CV7 9EN www.daisysjewelsandcrafts.co.uk 07779110813
Studley Pink Tulip Creations Ltd Spernal Ash Nurseries Alcester Road B80 7PD www.pinktulipcreations.co.uk 01527 852052
Warwick Creativity Store Ltd. 5 Charingworth Drive Hatton Park CV35 7SY www.yourcreativitystore.com 01926 629016
 
West Midlands
Dudley Mountain Ash Crafts 174 Stamford Road Brierley Hill DY5 2QD www.macrafts.com 01384 221554
 
West Sussex
Arundel Gaugemaster Controls Ltd Gaugemaster House Ford Road BN8 0BN www.gaugemaster.com 09103 884321
Billinghurst Crafty Snippets Unit 6 Laura House, Jengers Mead RH14 9NZ www.craftysnippets.co.uk 01403 784674
 
West Yorkshire
Elland Aspire Crafts Ltd. Unit 5 Riverside Milld Saddleworth Road HX5 0RY www.aspirecrafts.co.uk 01422 310919
Leeds ESTAY Ltd. t/a Samuel Taylor Unit 2 Roseville St LS8 5 DU www.clickoncrafts.co.uk 0113 248 0044
Leeds Lili of The Valley Ltd. 51 Springfield Centre Bagley Lane, Farsley LS28 5LY www.liliofthevalley.co.uk 0113 257 8778
Leeds Pink Pig Crafts 1 Hunger Hill Morley LS27 9AD www.pinkpigcrafts.co.uk 0113 252 3151
  Art Shop Ilkley Hawksworth Street Ilkley LS29 9DU   01943 432016
 
Wiltshire
Swindon Snazzy Stamping & Scrapbooking 88 Basepoint Business Centre Rivermead Drive SN5 7EX

www.snazzystampingand
scrapbooking.co.uk

01793 629062
Wiltshire Once Upon A time 103 High St Cricklade SN6 6AA www.itsonceuponatime.co.uk/ 01793 759280
 
Wolverhampton
Wednesfield Craft All Day 108a Amos Lane Cedar Way WV11 1LZ   01902 731535
Wednesfield Hotshot Crafts Unit 7 Wednesfield Business Park Waddens Brook Lane WV11 3SF www.hotshotcraft.co.uk 01902 716770
 
Worcs
  The Treasury 200 Park Lane Kidderminster DY11 6TQ www.treasurycrafts.com 01562 510203
 
Yorkshire
Barnsley Aly's Inky Fingers 86 Rotherham Rd Smithies S71 1UL www.alysinkyfingers.co.uk 07427 617666
Harrogate Art From The Heart Studio 9, Valley House Hornbeam Park Avenue HG2 8QT www.afth.co.uk 01423 873739
Harrogate Rainbow Tree Craft Supplies 67D High Street Starbeck HG2 7LH www.rainbowtreegifts.co.uk/ 01423 313273
Leeds Cuky Bug Crafts 47 Moseley Wood Crescent LS16 7HH www.cukybugcrafts.co.uk 0113 2289381
Stockton On Forest Polkadoodles Unit 15 Bull Commercial Centre Stockton Lane YO32 9LE www.polkadoodles.co.uk/ 01904 400527
 
NORTHERN IRELAND [TOP]
Antrim
Belfast ForgetMeNot Papercrafts 6 Pottingers Entry BT1 4DT   02890 313400
 
Belfast
Belfast Cratworld 23-29 Queen St BT1 6EA www.craft-world.co.uk/ 02890249000
 
Scotland [TOP]
Aberdeenshire
Aberdeen The Papeterie Stoneywood Mill Bucksburn AB21 9AB www.thepapeterie.com 01224 802337
 
Glascow
Glasgow Craft World Scotland Ltd 36 Kelvin Avenue Hillington Park G52 4LT www.craftologyonline.co.uk 0141 883 6855
 
Renfrewshire
Gourock, Inverclyde Cardwell Garden Centre Lunderston Bay Cloch Rd PA19 1BB www.cardwellgardencentre.co.uk/ 01475 521536
 
WALES [TOP]
Caerphilly
Aberbargoed Valley Craft Ltd Unit 1 St Margarets Park Pengam Road CF81 9FW www.valleycraft.co.uk 01443 758002
Caerphilly Dandie Crafts Ltd. 7 Clos Enfys CF83 1SB www.dandiecrafts.co.uk/ 01443 842785
 
Flintshire
Mold The Fountain Box 1 Bryn Meirion Leeswood CH7 4RJ www.thefountainbox.co.uk/ 01352 770090
 
Glamorgan
Pontypridd Dandie Crafts Ltd Unit D10 -3 Main Avenue Treforest Ind Estate CF37 5UR www.dandiecrafts.co.uk/ 01443 842785
 
Pembrokeshire
Haverford West SET Office Supplies 38 Bridge St SA61 2AD www.setoffice.co.uk 01437 760642
 
West Glamorgan
Swansea Ario 5 Pengry Road Loughor SA4 6PH www.ario.co.uk 01792 529092
 

about  |  colors  |  products  |  techniques  |  gallery 

 news   |   buy  |   questions   |  contact